Upcoming Events at CCCH

January 2019

  • Tuesday, January 1 - New Years Day
  • Saturday, January 5 - College Students Holiday Party
  • Sunday, January 6 - First Step With Matthew
  • Wednesday, January 9 - Day of Prayer for Explore God
  • Saturday, January 12 - Serve Lunch at PADS Warming Center
  • Sunday, January 13 - Next Steps Together
  • Monday, January 14 - Martin L. King Jr. Day
  • Monday, January 14 - PADS Overnight Shelter
  • Saturday, January 19 - Men's Breakfast
  • Monday, January 21 - PADS Overnight Shelter

 

February 2019

  • Sunday, February 3 - First Step With Matthew
  • Wednesday, February 6 - Blast & 56ers Nerf Wars
  • Saturday, February 9 - Serve Lunch at PADS Warming Center
  • Sunday, February 10 - Next Steps Together
  • Monday, February 11 - Ladies Luncheon
  • Saturday, February 16 - Men's Breakfast
  • Monday, February 18 - Presidents' Day
  • Saturday, February 23 - Safe Families Training