Upcoming Events at CCCH

November 2018

  • Friday, November 2 - Pumpkin Carve & Smash (5th - 8th Grade)
  • Sunday, November 4 - Daylight Saving Time Ends
  • Sunday, November 4 - First Step With Matthew
  • Saturday, November 10 - Serve Lunch at PADS Warming Center
  • Sunday, November 11 - Next Steps Together
  • Saturday, November 17 - Men's Breakfast
  • Sunday, November 18 - Membership Sunday
  • Thusday, November 22 - Thanksgiving Day
  • Friday, November 30 - Women's Christmas Dinner

 

December 2018

  • Sunday, December 2 - Congregational Meeting
  • Sunday, December 2 - First Step With Matthew
  • Saturday, December 8 - Serve Lunch at PADS Warming Center
  • Sunday, December 9 - Next Steps Together
  • Sunday, December 9 - Polar Express Movie Night
  • Saturday, December 15 - Men's Breakfast
  • Sunday,December 16 - Membership Sunday
  • Sunday, December 23 - Christmas Eve "Eve" Service at 7:00 p.m.
  • Monday, December 24 - Christmas Eve Service at 4:00 p.m.
  • Tuesday, December 25 - Christmas Day
  • Monday, December 31 - New Years Eve